Audiosiege News


October 6th, 2014: Finally got the new website up and running, now on to a busy week of mastering. On the schedule are new recordings from Iluminado, Hellweed, Leather Lung, Youth in Bloom, Reinforce, Parasight, Cole Engle, Cold Hearts, No Place Like Road, New Plague, Black Wings of Destiny, Beachmover, Thera Roya, Curse of the North, Strangeweather, and more.